July 05, 2012

Marymount College Announces New Trustees

Chairman of the Marymount College Board of Trustees Burt Arnold and President of Marymount College Dr. Michael Brophy, announce the appointment of eight new members to its Board of Trustees. Randy Bowers, Eric Eisenberg, Alan Johnson, Sabrina Kay, Ashley Constable Neary, Alice Healy-Senso, Camilla Townsend and Maryann Walker have recently joined the leadership group comprised of community and national leaders who serve to further the mission of the private, Catholic four-year college located in Rancho Palos Verdes and San Pedro.

These accomplished professionals bring a wealth of knowledge to the college in financial services and investment, business leadership, community revitalization, higher education, entrepreneurism and philanthropic service. View new trustees bios.

No comments:

Post a Comment