November 09, 2010

Phi Theta Kappa Honors Society welcomes new members.

On Tuesday, November 9, the Phi Theta Kappa Honors Society welcomed seven new members into its Marymount Chapter, Alpha Omega Kappa.  The College would like to congratulate the following new members: Joshua Arakaki, Bianaca DiGuiseppe, Brianna Duggan, Clay Scheffey, Michael Spittel, Sandy Yang, Serena Yniguez.

No comments:

Post a Comment